Leap Year.

IMG_7350

This outfit was perfect for the weather we’ve been having here in Hawaii. Summer has finally begun with a cool breeze right by it’s side. Crop tops are by far my favorite! I usually wear high waisted bottoms with them to show a little less skin, but I decided to step out of the comfort zone for this outfit. This floral crop top is semi off the shoulder and is from FOREVER21 (The best place to shop without cleaning out the wallet).  I love fashion from the inside out and expressing myself with what I wear. Fashion is what you buy. Style is what you do with it. I am definitely a bargain shopper, but for certain items that are timeless and well made (denim jeans, boots, handbags, and watches) – I won’t mind splurging a little more. My ideal strategy is to find a certain style or outfit I adore, and find similar pieces to create it – with my own personal twist to it of course. This blog has been way over due but, anything worth doing is worth doing right. Follow me as I take my dreams to reality.

xx,

LA

IMG_7356

IMG_7352

IMG_7353

IMG_7362

In this look I am wearing..
 Floral Crop Top – FOREVER21 | Faux Leather Shorts – PACSUN | Anne Klein Bunty Chelsea Boot – Macy’s | Velvet Floppy Hat – H&M | Ruffle Lace Socks – FOREVER21 | Bangle Bracelets – ALEX&ANI
HYPE THIS LOOK ON LOOKBOOK.NU !!



Leave a Reply

