Live By The Sun. Love By The Moon.

IMG_0842

I love the sun burning into my soul. Brightening & refueling the energy that we all withhold.
We wander & watch the clouds drifting by, as a half a million thoughts are flowing through our minds.

IMG_0839IMG_0848IMG_0849IMG_0844IMG_0846IMG_0845IMG_0850IMG_0841IMG_0847

I was lucky enough to have my friend shoot some outfit photos for me today – rather than busting out the tripod and hoping for self timer to work with me. Boy did I get like 10 times the amount and quality of shots to choose from + three different outfits in three different locations! Definitely going to make this a regular event – we made a great team.
This outfit was focused on this new Peter Pan collared crop top I purchased at FOREVER21. I love how collars accents so nicely around the neck that there is no need for a necklace – unless your dressing it up for a night outfit! Peter Pan was one of my favorite Disney movies growing up so naturally when I shop they always catch my eye – along with plaid, fringe, and lace. I paired this top with my old distressed high waisted shorts, side kicked boots, a bucket bag, and my favorite hat. This outfit would be perfect for a daytime music festival – Coachella I will experience you one day, mark my word!

xx,

LAA

Photography: M.F.

In this look I am wearing..

Peter Pan Collar Crop Top – FOREVER21 | High Waisted Distressed Shorts – Just U.S.A | Qupid Side Kicked Boot – Echo Club House | Cut Out Bucket Bag – Madden Girl | Classic Wayfarer – RAY-BANS | Suede Hat – Seoul, Korea | Rings – Artlines

HYPE THIS LOOK ON LOOKBOOK.NU !!



Leave a Reply

