Day Dreamer.

 IMG_0877

Never let it be said that to dream is a waste of one’s time. For dreams are our realities waiting in the making. In dreams, we plant the seeds of our future. Therefore we must be patient and bloom once we are ready.

“Anything worth doing is worth doing right.”

IMG_0876IMG_0874

IMG_0879IMG_0871IMG_0878Our souls are made of love and energy. Like a raindrop to a snowball or wood to a flame.

Pendleton print is one of my all time favorites. I love anything bohemian vibe with a little gypsy spark to it – these pants sure do the trick! You would be amazed of how much I paid for these.. SIX DOLLARS! The fabric is just as soft as a blanket I sleep with! Seriously unreal. This outfit is definitely another “damn.. I wish I was going to Coachella” outfit. Merp.

The grass is always greener on the other side..

xx,

LAA

Photography: M.F.

In this look I am wearing..

Pendleton Harley Bells – Ross | Old Tank Top – Wet Seal | Anne Klein Bunty Chelsea Boot – Macy’s | Choker With Charm – FOREVER21 | Classic Wayfarer – RAY-BANS | Flower Crown Headband – Icing | Bracelets – Alex&Ani + N.Cat | Rings – Artlines

HYPE THIS LOOK ON LOOKBOOK.NU !!


2 Comments on “Day Dreamer.”

  1. Arielle says:

    I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

