Inside All Of Us There Is A Wild Thing.

She is just some wild thing.

Let her laugh, live, love, and roam free on her own terms.

IMG_2205IMG_2242IMG_2241

I’ve gained a huge love for Bolo Tie style necklaces. It’s like the same style as a dainty Y-necklace that I would wear daily but more of a statement piece. I found this black & white Bolo from Salvation Army for only two dollars – can’t beat that! Paired it with my tribal print crop tank top to combine the two black and white pieces. At first I wanted to wear basic black pants, but it was literally 90 degrees and that idea was thrown out the window real quick. Decided to go with these corduroy shorts from FOREVER21 and my Frye Carson Pull-On boots. Earth tone colors are by far my favorite. I felt these colors fit perfect with my backyard as the backdrop. Trying my best to have more locations with my outfit posts. It’s just hard if I don’t have a photographer and have to haul around my tripod. Stay tuned for more posts! The best is still yet to come!

With love,

L.A.A.

Photography: Myself

In this look I am wearing..

Black&White Tribal Print Crop Tank – ROSS | Corduroy High-Rise Shorts – FOREVER21 | Bolo Tie Necklace – Salvation Army | Navy Fedora – FOREVER21 | Frye Carson Pull-On Boots – Blooming Dales | Braclets – ROSS | Rings – Artlines

HYPE THIS LOOK ON LOOKBOOK.NU !!



Leave a Reply

